Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Filter Results by...

Book - 2015 | First edition. Honor, 2016
Nominees: Pam Munoz Ryan
Available in some locations
Last Stop on Market Street
Book Plus CD - 2015 | Unabridged. Winner, 2016
Nominees: Matt de la Pena
Available in some locations
Roller Girl
Graphic Novel - 2015 Honor, 2016
Nominees: Victoria Jamieson
Available in some locations
The War That Saved My Life
Book - 2015 Honor, 2016
Nominees: Kimberly Brubaker Bradley
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 6 on 24 copies
To Top