Select language, opens an overlay

Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

Presented annually by the Cleveland Foundation for books that contribute to our understanding of racism and our appreciation of cultural diversity.

Filter Results by...

All That She Carried
Book - 2021 Winner, Nonfiction, 2021
Nominees: Tiya Miles
Available in some locations
Mumbo Jumbo
eBook - 2013 Winner, Lifetime And Landmark, 2021
Nominees: Ishmael Reed
Of Fear and Strangers
Book - 2021 | First edition. Winner, Nonfiction, 2021
Nominees: George Makari
Available in some locations
The Renunciations
Book - 2021 Winner, Poetry, 2021
Nominees: Donika Kelly
Available in some locations
The Trees
Book - 2021 Winner, Fiction, 2021
Nominees: Percival Everett
Available in some locations
Deacon King Kong
Book - 2020 Winner, Fiction, 2020
Nominees: James McBride
Available in some locations
Book - 2001 | First Vintage Books edition. Winner, Lifetime And Landmark, 2020
Nominees: Samuel R. Delany
All copies in use Availability details
Memorial Drive
Book - 2020 | First edition. Winner, Nonfiction, 2020
Nominees: Natasha Trethewey
Available in some locations
Book - 2020 Winner, Poetry, 2020
Nominees: Victoria Chang
Available in some locations
Tacky's Revolt
Book - 2020 Winner, Nonfiction, 2020
Nominees: Vincent Brown
Available in some locations
1-10 of 164 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.8.0 Last updated 2022/06/07 12:49
To Top