Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run!

Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run!

eBook - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A 2017 Geisel Honor Book In the vein of Tom and Jerry, Bugs Bunny, and other classic cartoons, Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run! is a hilariously clever alphabet caper, perfect for fans of LMNO Peas and Z Is for Moose. A little mouse is asleep until a ball suddenly bounces into his home, setting off an epic chase—from A to Z. This charming picture book is from celebrated New Yorker cartoonist Mike Twohy.
Publisher: [S.I.] : HarperCollins, 2016.
ISBN: 9780062459534
Branch Call Number: Overdrive
Additional Contributors: Twohy, Mike
OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From Library Staff

Super creative alphabet book. Tons of fun!


From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at WCCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top