The Neuroscientist Who Lost Her Mind

The Neuroscientist Who Lost Her Mind

Downloadable Audiobook - 2018
Rate this:
As a deadly cancer spread inside her brain, leading neuroscientist Barbara Lipska was plunged into madness—only to miraculously survive with her memories intact. In the tradition of My Stroke of Insight and Brain on Fire , this powerful memoir recounts her ordeal and explains its unforgettable lessons about the brain and mind.
Publisher: [S.I.] : HighBridge, 2018.
ISBN: 9781684412679
Branch Call Number: Overdrive

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at WCCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top