I love making new friends😂 Favorite TV sho...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

XxJacobWolfxX

 Recent Activity

x
XxJacobWolfxX rated a title Sep 13 2019
XxJacobWolfxX's rating
x
XxJacobWolfxX moved a title to their For later shelf Jun 21 2019
Ernt Allbright, a former POW, comes home from the Vietnam war a changed and volatile man. When he loses yet another job, he makes an impulsive decision: he will move his family north, to Alaska, where they will live off the grid in America's last...
x
XxJacobWolfxX moved a title to their For later shelf Jun 21 2019
Sixteen-year-old Starr Carter moves between two worlds: the poor neighborhood where she lives and the fancy suburban prep school she attends. The uneasy balance between these worlds is shattered when Starr witnesses the fatal shooting of her...
x
XxJacobWolfxX added a title to their For later shelf Jun 18 2019
A genre-bending epic horror-fantasy, inspired by the legend of Faust, that spans generations as an ancient evil is uncovered—perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Ransom Riggs. Before the birth of time, a monk uncovers the Devil's Tongue and dares...
x
XxJacobWolfxX made a comment Jun 17 2019
"This book looks like it's not going to disappoint. I'm loving the book cover. Can't wait to read it." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top