Select language, opens an overlay

Efren Divided

Title rated 4.3 out of 5 stars, based on 44 ratings
Efrén Divided is a not-to-be-missed debut middle grade novel for readers who love Front Desk or Merci Suárez Changes Gears—or for anyone working toward a more loving world—about family, friendship, and tearing down the walls being built between us. Efrén Nava's Amá is his Superwoman—or Soperwoman, named after the delicious…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title